Today's Date is 4/21/2015

Computer Professionals Unlimited, Inc.
Providing Solutions For Today's Local Government Needs.
IBM Power 520/Power 6 County Tax Information

The following links provide public access to county parcel tax information:

Cottonwood County
Douglas County
Grant County
Kandiyohi County
Lincoln County
Lyon County
Marshall County
Meeker County
Mille Lacs County
Murray County
Nobles County
Norman County
Pope County
Redwood County
Renville County
Rock County
Steele County
Stevens County
Swift County
Todd County
Traverse County
Wadena County
Wilkin County
Yellow Medicine County

CPUI makes the Web information available on an "as is" basis. All warranties and representations of any kind with regard to said information is disclaimed, including the implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular use. CPUI does not warrant the information against deficiencies of any kind. Under no circumstances will CPUI, or any of its officers or employees be liable for any consequential, incidental, special or exemplary damages even if appraised of the likelihood of such damages occurring.

Copyright © 2004 American Communications, Inc. All rights reserved.
Web Design By Morris Electronics, Inc.